Location is shared by a rep only while they have "Start Tracking" on and this page open (opt-in, foreground) — it is not always-on background tracking. Older fixes and any pre-seeded demo positions may be stale. You only see reps within your team.
Loading map...
Employees (0)
0 OnlineAuto-refreshing every 5s